Gorillaz release four new songs from new album ‘Humanz’Gorillaz2017

Gorillaz release four new songs from new album ‘Humanz’

The year of Gorillaz is upon us.

After six years of silence, Damon Albarn and Jamie Hewlett’s animated primates are back to make an impact. Earlier this month, the beloved virtual band released “Hallelujah Money,” a politically-charged song that surprised many of their long time fans with what would seem like a new direction. The latest music to appear off the album (one that is stacked with features), finds 2D, Noodle, Russel, and Murdoc picking up right where they left off.

Gorillaz have unveiled “Saturn’s Barz,” “Ascension,” “Andromeda” and “We Got The Power.” All four songs are available for streaming below.

Gorillaz’ fifth studio album, Humanz, is due out on April 28.

Read More:

Gorillaz’ new album is called ‘Humanz’ and it’s out on April 28

Gorillaz announce live show and new festival ‘Demon Dayz’

Gorillaz put together a mix celebrating kick-ass women in music



Categories: ,