SLUMBERJACK release ‘Afraid, Unafraid’ off sophomore EP ‘Fracture’Slumberjack

SLUMBERJACK release ‘Afraid, Unafraid’ off sophomore EP ‘Fracture’

After teasing crowds with snippets from their Fracture EP at festivals last year, Australian duo SLUMBERJACK have officially released “Afraid, Unafraid” on Mad Decent‘s label. The EP features rising talent and nominee for the Western Australia Music Song of the Year, Sydnee Carter, who will be featured on Fracture alongside vocalists Vera Blue and KLP. The next cut from the EP will be released on April 13.

SLUMBERJACK first started gaining traction and recognition with the release of singles “Open Fire” feat. Daniel Johns, and “RA” which peaked at #3 on the iTunes Electronic Chart. SLUMBERJACK also performed at festivals including Lollapalooza, Electric Forest, and HARD Summer, and also created a guest mix for Diplo & Friends. With 40 million streams across all platforms, and their music being supported by artists including Skrillex, Diplo, and Porter Robinson, SLUMBERJACK is definitely on the radar, making a name with their unique, dissonant future bass sound.

Fracture EP track listing:
1. Afraid, Unafraid (feat. Sydnee Carter)
2. Paralyse
3. Take Me (feat. KLP)
4. Cradle to the Grave (Interlude)
5. Fracture (feat. Vera Blue)

Read More:
Stormzy – Scary (Slumberjack Edit)

Slumberjack – Enigma feat. GRRL PAL (Original Mix)

Slumberjack feat. KLP – The Others (NGHTMRE Remix) [Free Download]

Tags: , , ,