Expect the unexpected on Cashmere Cat’s OVO Sound Radio mixCashmere Cat

Expect the unexpected on Cashmere Cat’s OVO Sound Radio mix

Norwegian producer Cashmere Cat brings his signature discordantly harmonious sound to OVO Sound Radio as the first guest mixer on the series. In episode 46, the producer born Magnus August Høiberg spun a mix with tastes ranging from heavy hitting trap to feels-inducing dance and everything in between.

On the 45 minute mix, Høiberg blends tunes from his recently released debut album 9 with tracks from the likes of Jamie XX, Sinjin Hawke, Arca and more. Also included is the final track on Halsey‘s recent album hopeless fountain kingdom, produced by none other than the versatile Grammy nominated producer himself. Cashmere Cat is a master at keeping sounds fresh and experimental, and this mix is no exception.

Track List:

marley waters – afterparty (airynore bootleg no drums version)
zutzut – spend the night edit
dinamarca – 9pm
dinamarca – ninos
cashy cat – victorias veil
nicola ratti – w9
airynore – without u
sinjin hawke – dont lose urself to this
t-ea – pencak silat
cashy cat – after coachella feat mø & sophie
arca – sisters
kid antoine – nightvision
lsdxoxo – freestyle 4
cashy cat – trust nobody feat selena & tory, devil mix
jamie xx – far nearer
cash cat – wild rice
dj nate – ima burn him
cat – infinite stripes feat ty$
halsey – hopeless feat cashy
greatest music on earth – emotion
zi존 – without you remix demo

Read More:

Cashmere Cat invites fans to submit music for his next mix

Watch Cashmere Cat debut his collaboration with Ariana Grande [Video]

Cashmere Cat (Feat. MØ & SOPHIE) – 9 (After Coachella)