Cosmic Gate announce ‘Materia—Chapter.Two’ with stunning new single ‘Tonight’CosmicGate Materia ChapterTwo RGB HQ OnlineServices

Cosmic Gate announce ‘Materia—Chapter.Two’ with stunning new single ‘Tonight’

Trance legends Cosmic Gate have announced a new album, Materia – Chapter.Two slated for release this fall. Due out September 1, the album will feature nine stellar collaborative tracks that are sure to delight fans and those new to the group alike.

The LP sees Cosmic Gate team up with the likes of Markus Schulz and Super8 & Tab for this brilliant collection of new material. Fans of the group will recognize repeat collaborators with Eric Lumiere and Alastor, both of whom appeared on Materia – Chapter.One, released earlier this year

Never ones to disappoint fans, Cosmic Gate have kicked off their album release news with an ethereal new single “Tonight” featuring Emma Hewitt. The track was debuted by Armin Van Buuren on A State Of Trance 821 and has built some momentum online since. The track’s moody and emotional undertones serve as the perfect teaser for what Cosmic Gate has in store and will be followed by two subsequent album singles in the coming months.

The Materia  series will also see a double CD release this September containing both Chatper.One and Chapter.Two. The double LP will be available alongside some ultra limited edition collector’s versions which are currently available for preorder through

Cosmic Gate: ‘Materia – Chapter Two’ tracklist:

01. Cosmic Gate & JES – Materia (Intro Mix)
02. Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt – Tonight (Radio Edit)
03. Cosmic Gate & Super8 & Tab – Noom (Album Mix)
04. Cosmic Gate & Eric Lumiere – Bigger Than We Are (Radio Edit)
05. Cosmic Gate & Markus Schulz – AR (Radio Edit)
06. Cosmic Gate & Alastor – Someday (Album Mix)
07. Cosmic Gate & JES – If Not Now (Album Mix)
08. Cosmic Gate & Sarah Lynn – Folded Wings (Album Mix)
09. Cosmic Gate & Arnej – No Strings Attached (Album Mix)

Read More: 

Cosmic Gate – Halo (Original Mix)

Weekend Rewind: Listen to an episode of Armin Van Buuren’s ASOT radio from 2008

Tags: , , ,