Tiësto previews ‘Club Life Vol. 5’ as his mix series ventures to China

Tiësto’s signature Club Life series is expanding its borders once again. The mix brand got its start in Las Vegas, moved to Miami, continued on to Stockholm, and eventually descended in New York City. In an indulgence of wanderlust, Club Life is pushing forward, marking China as its next destination.

The decision to advance Club Life to China is a commercially conscious one — Asia is currently the fastest-growing market for dance music, a reality duly evinced by Live Nation’s timely establishment of Live Nation Electronic Asia, a division devoted to the development of electronic-focused events on the continent.

The fifth installment in the Club Life legacy will debut on Musical Freedom in the fall, followed by a tour in China. While the full track list for CLUBLIFE, Vol. 5 appears below, Tiesto has already offered fans a preview of what remains to come, releasing the third song of the compilation, “Scream,” an electro-house wonder.

CLUBLIFE, Vol. 5 Track List:

1 Tiësto & KSHMR ft Talay Riley – Harder (Harder Mix)
2 Tiësto x Vassy – Faster Than A Bullet
3 Tiësto & John Christian – Scream
4 Tiësto – Carry You Home ft. StarGate & Aloë Blacc (Tiësto)
5 Tiësto – No Worries
6 Tiësto & Sevenn – Boom
7 Tiësto & Diplo – C’mon (John Christian Remix)
8 John Christian – Oldschool
9 Tiësto – Give Me A Fat Beat
10 John Christian – Funkastarz
11 Tiësto & Dzeko – Crazy
12 John Christian – Slurph
13 Tiësto & SWACQ – Sumos
14 SWACQ – Whatsapp
15 Tiësto – Don’t Stop
16 SWACQ – The Impact
17 Tiësto, John Christian, SWACQ – Brolab

H/T: EDM Tunes

Read More:

French Montana, Unforgettable ft Swae Lee (Tiësto vs. Dzeko AFTR:HRS Remix)

Tiësto surprises with release of Club Life Vol. 4: New York City

Listen to Tiësto’s 400th episode of Club Life, packed with 400 tracks

Tags: , ,