KUURO – SwarmKUURO Swarm

KUURO – Swarm

Dubstep heavyweight duo KUURO have released their hard-hitting dubstep anthem, “Swarm,” on Monstercat.

The electronic duo is composed of Jordin Post and Luke Shipstad. They made their debut on Monstercat in October 2016 with “Aamon.” It was the strongest debut in Monstercat history, and fans quickly drove them to hit the Spotify Viral 50 in four countries. Since then, they’ve remained true to their unmatched production and sound design skills, catering to bass lovers and headbangers across the world.

Following the official remixes for Zedd, Liam Payne, and Boombox Cartel in September, the young duo has released “Swarm,” their sixth release on the Canadian label. Post says the track came to fruition from some simple sound experimentation.

“I was messing around with some sounds and came up with this gnarly bassline that just makes you want to headbang,” Post says.

Read More:

Nicole Moudaber puts forth captivating 11-minute Depeche Mode ‘Cover Me’ remix

Capital Cities – Vowels (Robotaki Remix)

Dash Berlin Teases Remix of Ellie Goulding’s ‘Still Falling for

Tags: , ,