Kygo continues daily release of songs with ‘Sunrise’Kygo KidsInLove

Kygo continues daily release of songs with ‘Sunrise’

Leading up to the release of his sophomore album, Kygo has been releasing a song every day. The song of choice for Oct. 28 is “Sunrise,” a collaboration with Jason Walker.

“Sunrise” is pure, classic Kygo: soothing tropical house vibes with gorgeous vocals. Walker’s refreshing voice perfectly complements a string- and piano-based melody for a vibe that’s instantly recognizable as the Norwegian producer’s.

Previous releases from the Kids in Love LP include “Never Let You Go” with John Newman and “Kids in Love.”

The album is out in full on Sony Music on Nov. 3.

Read More:

Kygo teams up with John Newman for ‘Never Let You Go’

Kygo debuts ‘Kids in Love’ ahead of album release

Kygo teases new single ‘Kids In Love’ with star-studded video

Tags: , , ,