[UPDATED] Snails & Waka Flocka Flame team up for ominous single, ‘WFSU,’ album release date announcedSnails

[UPDATED] Snails & Waka Flocka Flame team up for ominous single, ‘WFSU,’ album release date announced

Renowned for his distinct liquid dubstep sound, Snails has teamed up with one of hip-hop’s finest, Waka Flocka Flame to produce an energetic, cryptic original titled, “WFSU.” The weighty, sinister sounding single features reckless, addicting lyrics complimented by Waka Flocka’s raspy, ominous verses over Snails’ signature bruising 808s.

The two create the perfect concoction of weighty, dark bass, and hard hitting vocals for a sound that is perfectly fitting for Snails’ own “vomitstep” genre. With their latest, “WFSU” the unpredictable duo engineer an anthem that will certainly entrance fans of both artists.


Additionally, Snails has revealed the track is off his upcoming album, The Shell, which is now available to preorder ahead of its October 20 release. “WFSU” is available as a download to those who preorder the album.

The Shell’s tracklist is available below.

The Shell Tracklist:

  1. Snails – The Shell (Intro)
  2. Snails – Smack Up (feat. Foreign Beggars)
  3. Snails & Big Gigantic – Feel The Vibe (feat. Collie Buddz)
  4. Snails – Into The Light (feat. Sarah Hudson)
  5. Snails & Waka Flocka Flame – WFSU
  6. Snails & Hytyd – To The Grave (feat. MAX)
  7. Snails & NGHTMRE – Only Want U (feat. Akylla)
  8. Snails – The Rise (Interlude) (Feat. Varien)
  9. Snails – The Anthem (feat. Liam Cormier & Travis Richter)
  10. Snails – Russian Roulette (feat. Panther)
  11. Snails & Dion Timmer – Forever (feat. KLP)
  12. Snails – King Is Back (feat. Big Ali) (SNAILS & Sullivan King Metal Remix)

Read More:

Snails & NGHTMRE – Only Want U (feat. Akylla) [Original Mix]

Snails teams up with Space Laces for ‘Break it Down’

Snails – Slugz (VIP) [Free Download]

Tags: , , , ,