Tale Of Us announce ‘Endless’ remix package, out December 1Tale Of Us Endless Remies November 2017

Tale Of Us announce ‘Endless’ remix package, out December 1

Tale Of Us‘ debut album, Endless, largely paved the way for the German label Deutsche Grammophon’s present relationship with electronic music. As such, the record is the first full-length to ever be released on the label by a club music act.

Now, Tale Of Us’s ground-breaking work of both tantalizing classical and ambient techno is set to receive its very own remix album.

Endless Remixes will reportedly range from “serene ambiance to barreling techno” and contributors to the new work will include Alva Noto, Kettenkarussell, SCB (AKA Scuba), Kiasmos, along with Rødhåd, Antigone, and Monoloc. Surely, contributors as such will expound upon the already phenomenal, introspectively-centered deliverance.

Deutsche Grammophon will release Endless Remixes on December 1.

01. Definizione Dell’Impossibile (Monoloc Remix)
02. Alla sera (Kettenkarussell’s Triangle Player Rework)
03. Ricordi (Rødhåd Remix)
04. Oltre La Vita (SCB Introspection)
05. Dilemma (Sebastian Mullaert Forestation)
06. Notte Senza Fine (Kiasmos Remix)
07. Destino (Alva Noto Remodel)
08. Distante (Woo York Remix)
09. Venatori (Antigone Remix)
10. Quello Che Resta (Antonio Ruscito Remix)
11. Venatori (Somne Remix) (Bonus Track)


H/T: Resident Advisor


Read More:

Premiere: Tale Of Us & Vaal – Monument (Adriatique Remix)

Tale Of Us & Vaal – The Hangar (Original Mix)

Tags: , , , ,