Joris Voorn captivates in 2017 year-end mixJoris Voorn Eoy Mi

Joris Voorn captivates in 2017 year-end mix

It’s the most wonderful time of the year, as Joris Voorn has delighted listeners with his annual year-end mix.

In a nearly hour long mix, Voorn delves into a spellbinding array of tantalizing tracks and galvanizing grooves. Once more, Voorn proves his skillful production prowess and separates himself from his contemporaries with the most eloquent assemblage. The producer moves with poise on the mix, embracing a blissful atmosphere of uptempo undulations, including tracks like “Rabbit Hole” by Kiwi and transitioning into “Train” by Sven Tasnadi. Here, Voorn is in impeccable form.

“It’s not just about the hits,” said Voorn of the mix. “It’s some great tunes from the last year as well as some classics that I’ve been playing a lot this year.”

Aparde – Siren (Intro)
&ME – The Rapture
&ME – Avalon
&ME – One on One feat. Fink (Bedouin Remix)
Shimza – Congo Congo
Hagan – Roots
Coen – Yellah
Radio Slave – Feel The Same (Album Mix)
Redlight – City Jams
Fells Point – Side Street
Coldabank – Lovin’ You (DJ Seinfeld Remix)
Dark Science – Prophecy (Josh Butler Remix)
Kiwi – Rabbit Hole feat. Cactus Sauna
SvenTasnadi – Train
Talaboman – Loser’s Hymn
Audiofly & Patrice Baumel – Atacama
Monkey Safari – Ctrl X
Jerome Isma-Ae & Alastor – Fiction
Henrik Schwarz – Not You Also
Johannes Albert – Cottbus
Phonique – Elitess
Kölsch – Goodbye
Gregor Tresher – Goliath (Alan Fitzpatrick’s WATB Rework)
L.S.G. – Netherworld (Oliver Lieb 2017 Main Mix)
Woo York – Uranium Echoes
Rod – Pull
Charlotte de Witte – Closer
Hardrive – Deep Inside (Cerillo Warehouse Edit)
Dusky – Square Miso (Reprise)
Ten Ven – Turn It Up
Hyperloop – Resilience
Franky Rizardo – Call Upon Me
Steve Bug & Cle – Together (Alternative Mix)
Stephan Bodzin – Strand
Mees Salomé – Equivalence
Four Tet – Lush
Patrice Baumel – Glutes
Mind Enterprises – Idol
xxxy – Get Banged
Edwin Oosterwal – Elasticity
&ME, Rampa, Adam Port, Keinemusik – Muyè
Tale Of Us & Vaal – Monument (Stephan Bodzin Remix)
Xinobi – Searching For
KiNK – Perth (Chord Mix)
Bicep – Glue
Oneohtrix Point Never – Good Time
Oneohtrix Point Never – The Pure and the Damned (feat. Iggy Pop)

Read More:

Joris Voorn revisits Dark Science alias on divine new track preview for ‘Prophecy’

Joris Voorn releases spellbinding 2016 yearmix

Infinity Ink – Full Capacity (Joris Voorn Remix)


Tags: , , , , ,