Medasin unveils ‘IRENE’ preview mixIRENE

Medasin unveils ‘IRENE’ preview mix

As he gears up for the release of his new EP IRENE, Dallas-based producer Medasin treated fans to a mix that previews the 16-track collection, as well as his upcoming tour of the same name.

Clocking in at just under a half hour, the mix is a rough outline of what fans should expect from IRENE. The producer described it as a “pre ep ep” on SoundCloud before he puts the final touches on the tracks’ arrangement.

With this extensive, tantalizing glimpse in hand, fans are surely to be quite anticipatory of IRENE‘s proper release.

1. intro
2. conspiracy theory
3. melody X
4. JOBA – sad saturdays (medasin remix)
5. melody X (house edit)
6. crack rock
7. hollowed
8. medasin & sakuraburst – ID
9. microdose
10. post malone – i fall apart (medasin remix instrumental)
11. zora’s domain
12. black
13. smallroomjam
14. beach trip
15. home
16. outro

Tags: , , , ,