Ilan Bluestone stuns with debut album, ‘Scars’Ilan Bluestone Scars Cover Art 2

Ilan Bluestone stuns with debut album, ‘Scars’

British DJ and producer Ilan Bluestone has released his debut album, Scars, on Anjunabeats after teasing fans with three releases off of the 15-track LP — “I Believe,” “Let Me Know,” and “Another Lover.”

While the album is rooted in trance, Bluestone proves his versatility by crossing over into more commercial and progressive sounds in tracks like “Rival.” Another highlight of the album is collaboration with Maor Levi titled “Everybody” with its rumbling build into a catchy and euphoric drop.

Bluestone commented on his Instagram that Scars was two years in the making, which is apparent given the diverse range of productions featured on the album.

1. Scars feat. Giuseppe De Luca
2. Frozen Ground feat. Giuseppe De Luca
3. Everybody with Maor Levi
4. Rival feat. Ellen Smith
5. Noa
6. Guru
7. Let Me Know feat. Giuseppe De Luca
8. Will We Remain? with Maor Levi feat. EL Waves
9. I Believe feat. Giuseppe De Luca
10. 43+86=129 with Sunny Lax
11. Not Alone
12. Cosmic Feeling feat. Giuseppe De Luca
13. Another Lover feat. Koven
14. Blue Angel
15. Eclipse

Tags: , ,