Will Clarke prepares to Woogie ahead of Lightning in a Bottle [EXCLUSIVE MIX]LIB 2018 Artist Mi Series Will Clarke 2

Will Clarke prepares to Woogie ahead of Lightning in a Bottle [EXCLUSIVE MIX]

Dirtybird favorite Will Clarke knows how to foster a celebratory vibe in his sets and through his music. His affinity for all things party tech ensures moods are kept high and charged all through his performances, and that each tune he outputs lights up speakers with its gritty basslines and funk-driven accents.

The burgeoning talent has assembled a groove-filled mix to kick off Lighting in a Bottle excitement, where he will be making his debut at the iconic festival’s Woogie stage. His selections are consistent in their drive, with several works by himself and other stalwarts like Dense & Pika, KiNK, and Midland skillfully stitched together into an infectious progression that raises the energy level in the room.


1) Breach & Midland ­ Somewhere
2) Starr Traxx ­ More (KiNK Remix)
3) Gansons ­ Ensemble
4) Troy Gunner ­ Stay Where You Are
5) Will Clarke ­ Promises feat. Nikki Wright
6) U2 ­ Get Out (Will Clarke Remix)
7) Boxia ­ Ethereal Education
8) Alek S ­ Consciousness Outline
9) Will Clarke ­ Take A Seat
10) Dense & Pika ­ Project Zeus
11) Will Clarke & BOT ­ You Feelin’ Good?
12) Will Clarke ­ No No No
13) Nick Monaco ­ Drama (Will Clarke Remix)

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Categories: ,