Justice announce new live album ‘Woman Worldwide,’ share tracklistJustice Julian Bajsel Coachella C015526

Justice announce new live album ‘Woman Worldwide,’ share tracklist

The excitement for Justice fans just keeps coming. In rapid fire fashion, the Parisian disco gods have delivered a vibrant new music video for “Stop,” from their 2016 studio album, Womanfollowed the next day by a special live-streamed headlining performance at Google’s annual I/O conference. Now, Xavier de Rosnay and Gaspard Augé’s recent movements have culminated in the announcement of their upcoming third live album, Woman Worldwide. Each of the duo’s previous studio albums have received a coinciding live record, though a statement from Justice’s team indicates that Woman Worldwide leans a little differently. While A Cross The Universe and Access All Arenas, “purposely approximated the sound of bootlegs,” the group’s new live LP was actually designed to, “sound like a proper studio album.”

Justice have also delivered the (not-so-live) album’s tracklist, which emulates their live performance structure, blending canonized classics and modified live material from Woman. The impending new album is slated for August 24 via Justice’s longtime home imprint Ed Banger Records. View the full tracklist below.

Woman Worldwide tracklist:
1. Safe and Sound
2. D.A.N.C.E.
3. Canon’ x ‘Love S.O.S.
4. Genesis’ x ‘Phantom
5. Pleasure’ x ‘Newjack’ x ‘Helix’ x ‘Civilization
6. Heavy Metal’ x ‘DVNO
7. Stress
8. Love S.O.S.
9. Alakazam!’ x ‘Fire
10. Waters of Nazareth’ x ‘We Are your Friends’ x ‘Phantom 2’ x ‘Alakazam!
11. Chorus
12. Audio, Video, Disco
13. Stop
14. Randy
Bonus track: 15. D.A.N.C.E. x Fire x Safe and Sound

Tags: , , ,