Bob Moses shares ‘Back Down’ ahead of September albumBob Moses Battle Lines Artwork 1

Bob Moses shares ‘Back Down’ ahead of September album

Canadian indie electronic duo commonly mis-referred-to as a singular entity, Bob Moses, has announced they have another album, Battle Lines in arsenal — set for release Sept. 14. This will be the Grammy-nominated “Tearing Me Up” remixers’ second album on Domino Recording, following 2015’s Days Gone By, which housed their smash success, “Tearing Me Up,” and their compilation album, All In All of the same year.

The announcement comes with an atmospheric, but steadfast new track, “Back Down,” and flame-laden, accompanying video. This is the second puzzle piece BM has shared from the forthcoming album, the first of which was “Heaven Only Knows,” a much shadowier, percussion-heavy offering.

Battle Lines track list:

1. Heaven Only Knows
2. Battle Lines
3. Back Down
4. Eye For An Eye
5. The Only Thing We Know
6. Nothing But You
7. Enough To Believe
8. Listen To Me
9. Selling Me Sympathy
10. Don’t Hold Back
11. Fallen From Your Arms

Featured photo by Zachary Michael

Tags: , , , , ,

Categories: ,