Exclusive: Dombresky shares boogie-inducing Splash House playlistDombresky 1 E1574867615938

Exclusive: Dombresky shares boogie-inducing Splash House playlist

Ahead of his debut Splash House appearance in August, Dombresky has provided Dancing Astronaut with a house-healing playlist as he gears up for the Palm Springs performance. Dombresky has been an omnipresent force in the French house scene as of late — with singles like “Utopia” and “Hostyl,” a collaboration with fellow Frenchman, Malaa, permeating throughout niche club and festival sets across the globe.

Track list:

1) The Smen – Who We Are (Extended Jacked Mix)

2) Friends Within – Lonely

3) Biscits – Burn It Down

4) Dombresky – Utopia

5) Mason Maynard – False Truths

6) Danny Howard – This Sound

7) Sonny Fodera, MANT – Moving Up (Radio Edit)

8) Dombresky, Samaran – Call 909

9) Low Steppa – The System

10) Dennis Quin, Shermanology – Move Out of My Way

11) Boogie Vice – Enter the Rave

12) Chris Lake, Walker & Royce – Drop Top

13) Huxley, Skapes – Say Nothing

14) Eli Brown – Kingston Crunch

Tags: , , ,