NMF Roundup: Lost Kings team up with Tove Styrke, SLANDER and TUCKER KREWAY remix Kill the Noise + morePhoto By Connor Lee Coughenour Photography

NMF Roundup: Lost Kings team up with Tove Styrke, SLANDER and TUCKER KREWAY remix Kill the Noise + more

The most important day of every week: New Music Friday. As each week brings a succession of new music from some of electronic music’s biggest artists, here’s a selection of tracks that shouldn’t be missed.

Borgeous catches our ear with a new Armada release called “Make Me Yours” that features infectious vocals and festival-ready beat.

Jay Hardway‘s latest Spinnin’ production is an upbeat, melody-oriented house track called “Solid.”

Lost Kings team up with silky-smooth songstress Tove Styrke for a pop-leaning new original, “Stuck.”

VALENTINE and Deon Custom join forces on an eclectic experimental venture called “Touch.”

San Francisco’s HVRCRFT and New York’s Bailo are all about an easy, breezy atmosphere in this future bass endeavor.

Night Bass‘ Phlegmatic Dogs shape an ominous environment with the second song from their new EP, NO CATS.

Insomniac’s track of the day brings the heat from Tommie Sunshine, Styline, and Wolsch as they pump up “Get Louder” with a catchy beat and enthusiastic vocals.

A lively melody and contagious vocals from BISHØP bring Stadiumx and Metrush‘s “Do It Again” to life.

Too Kind leads listeners into “Imagine” with an enticing minute-long build before diving into the glitchy madness that ensues at the drop.

SLANDER and TUCKER KREWAY have teamed up to rework Kill The Noise‘s 2015 hit, “Jump Ya Body,” into a bold, energy-packed new take.

Australia’s Just A Gent continues his tour de force by taking on ZHU and Tame Impala‘s “In My Mind” and flipping it into an unexpectedly hard-hitting heater.

GODAMN’s latest piece of work on Tchami’s CONFESSION imprint is a two-track grooving house masterpiece.

Featured photo by Connor Lee Coughenour Photography

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,