Desert Hearts take House, Techno, & Love on another round across the states + release Damian Lazarus’ iconic 4-hour setDesertHearts2018 0429 000058 9279 JLB

Desert Hearts take House, Techno, & Love on another round across the states + release Damian Lazarus’ iconic 4-hour set

Desert Hearts and its beloved bosses Mikey Lion, Lee Reynolds, Marbs, and Porky have become a North American phenomenon over the years for their relentless commitment to their House, Techno, Love mantra. Their exploding success has translated into every single one of their festivals being sold out, in addition to their local club shows. It all stems from open, connective atmosphere they create at each event they put together, and of course their highly danceable sets.

Fall is just settling into place, which means that the time has come for the Desert Hearts crew to hop on the road and transmit their message cross-country. They’ll be embarking on an expansive tour across 20 stops and 16 cities, including performances at venues like Brooklyn’s Output and a Halloween special at the Belasco in LA, as well as festivals like Groove Cruise Cabo and Decadence in Denver. To mark the occasion, they’ve released the legendary four-hour sunrise set played by Damian Lazarus at this year’s spring festival, which many have advised is one of the top in the event’s entire history. After listening, it’s hard to disagree.

Desert Hearts take House, Techno, & Love on another round across the states + release Damian Lazarus’ iconic 4-hour setMain Vert

Tickets + more information here

Photo Credit: Jess Bernstein

 

Full tour dates:

Friday, October 5 – Dirtybird Campout – Modesto, CA – Mikey Lion
Friday, October 12 – Groove Cruise – Cabo, MX – DH Crew + Rybo
Saturday, October 13 – Meow Wolf – Santa Fe, NM – Lee Reynolds
Wednesday, October 17 – TechYes – Talllahassee, FL – Mikey Lion
Friday, October 19 – Myth – Jacksonville, FL – Mikey Lion
Saturday, October 20 – Orlando Pavillion – Orlando, FL – DH Crew
Wednesday, October 24 – The Graduate – San Luis Obispo, CA – Mikey Lion
Thursday, October 25 – Q Nightclub – Seattle, WA – Lee, Marbs
Friday, October 26 – 1015 Folsom – San Francisco, CA – DH Crew
Saturday, October 27 – Don’t Tell Supper Club – Dallas, TX – Mikey, Marbs, Rybo, Porky
Saturday, October 27 – Hard Rock – San Diego , CA – Lee Reynolds
Wednesday, October 31- Belasco – Los Angeles, CA – DH Crew
Saturday, November 10 – Fulton 55 – Fresno , CA – Porky
Saturday, November 17 – Teksupport, Brooklyn – DH Crew
Saturday, November 24 – Meow Wolf – Santa Fe, NM – Mikey, Marbs, Porky
Saturday, December 22 – Spin – San Diego, CA – DH Crew
Sunday, December 30 – Decadence, Denver, CO – Mikey, Lee

Tags: ,

Categories: ,