DIRTYBIRD’S Summer Sampler has arrivedSummerSampler

DIRTYBIRD’S Summer Sampler has arrived

Summer is in full swing, which means a fresh new Summer Sampler from DIRTYBIRD. The label has roped in some heavy hitting talents for this iteration, offering fans refreshing new sounds to savor.

DJ Dan, a veritable who’s produced for numerous pop stars, is a notable name making his DIRTYBIRD debut. He paired with Enky Jane for quirky new single, “Turbulence.” Echoing this aesthetic is GAWP, a swiftly rising UK artist whose explosive “No Warning” kicks off the Sampler. J. Worra, who bagged DJ Mag’s “Breakthrough Producer” award for the year of 2019 makes her mark with subtle, hypnotic “Inside Out,” while Franklyn Watts & Steady Rock bring the grooves with “Ghetto Freestyle.” The EP is a high-charged package in its entirety and will serve its duty well heating up a pregame or a festival stage.

Order a copy here

Tags: , , , ,