St. Vincent calls on Nina Kraviz to curate remix album of her ‘MASSEDUCTION’ LPAnnie Clark Switching Laness With St.Vincent GQ020119 StVincent 03

St. Vincent calls on Nina Kraviz to curate remix album of her ‘MASSEDUCTION’ LP

Annie Clark, who commonly performs under the name St. Vincent, never stops innovating. Her latest album, MASSEDUCTION, has seen two different tours with two different live performances (one with Clark solo, one with a band). A year after the LP’s release, she put out an acoustic rendering of the entire album entitled, Masseducation.

Now, Clark has tapped none other than the techno titan Nina Kraviz to curate a remix package for the album aptly named Nina Kraviz Presents MASSEDUCTION Rewired. The collection of remixes is due out December 13 and will feature contributions from the likes of Midland, Mala, Laurel Halo among others as well as a series of remixes from Kraviz herself.

Find the full tracklisting for the collection below and listen to first single from it, “New York (Nina Kraviz Vocal Mix).”

1. “Hang On Me (Batu Remix)”
2. “Pills (Bjarki Remix)”
3. “Pills (Population One Remix)”
4. “Pills (PTU Remix)”
5. “Masseduction (Midland’s Mass Seduction Remix)”
6. “Sugarboy (Emika Allegiance Remix)”
7. “Sugarboy (ChicagoPhonic Sound System Remix by Hieroglyphic Being)”
8. “Los Ageless (EOD Remix)”
9. “Happy Birthday Johnny (Fred P Remix)”
10. “Savior (Buttechno Remix)”
11. “New York (Nina Kraviz Vocal Mix)”
12. “New York (Nina Kraviz x Lucy Dubbed Out Mix)”
13. “Fear The Future (PTU Remix)”
14. “Young Lover (Laurel Halo Remix)”
15. “Young Lover (Roma Zuckerman Remix)”
16. “Dancing With A Ghost (Pearson Sound Remix)”
17. “Slow Disco (EOD Remix)”
18. “Slow Disco (Nina Kraviz Gabber Me Gently Remix)”
19. “Smoking Section (Jlin Remix)”
20. “Smoking Section (Mala Remix)”
21. “Fast Slow Disco (Steffi Remix)”

Photo Credit: Scandebergs

Tags: ,