DVBBS release new album  ‘Nothing to See Here’Press Pic DVBBS

DVBBS release new album ‘Nothing to See Here’

DVBBS keep on cranking out the hits with their hotly anticipated return to Ultra Music’s fabled imprint.

The Dutch duo’s latest album, ‘Nothing to See Here’ is a raucous romp through the brother’s past hits and brand new tunes. The 9-track LP is a snapshot of everything the lively duo have made themselves known for — from groovy and soulful vibes on ‘Swim” to the dance floor melting “Jackin” and “Wrong About You” the brothers continue to evolve their sound without sacrificing their trademark style. Past hits “GOMF,” “Need U” and “Somebody Like You” are also thrown in the mix in case you missed them. While the festival stages they used to dominate feel like decades ago, the brothers are still crafting anthem sized outputs, soaring melodies, and catchy hooks with no signs of slowing down. In addition to their new album, the pair’s recent single with Wiz Khalifa and Cheat Codes is also making a waves and waking the neighbors — so that’s ten solid reasons to never doubt DVBBS.

Tags: , , ,