Stream day one of Digital Mirage Thanksgiving: ZHU back-to-back NGHTMRE, The Glitch Mob, and moreNGHTMRE E1606417595336

Stream day one of Digital Mirage Thanksgiving: ZHU back-to-back NGHTMRE, The Glitch Mob, and more

Proximity and Brownies & Lemonade‘s lauded Digital Mirage livestream series is poised for a hat trick. After cementing their status as collaborative mavens via Digital Mirage and Digital Mirage 2.0 in April and June, respectively, the allies are rallying behind Digital Mirage Friendsgiving, with the first day of programming slated to kick off at 3:00 p.m. EST / 12:00 p.m. PST on November 27.

Day one of Digital Mirage Friendsgiving will play host to sets from a diverse array of artists spanning The Glitch Mob, WAVEDASH, Cosmo’s Midnight, Loud Luxury, and ZHU back-to-back NGHTMRE, among others. The second and final day of Friendsgiving festivities promises appearances from Slow Magic, SAYMYNAME, Shallou, TiĆ«sto, and Nitti Gritti, to name just a few. Highlights from Digital Mirage Friendsgiving’s finale include a set that will see  Tchami go head-to-head with Dr. Fresch, and a special “surprise performance,” airing at 11:35 p.m. EST / 8:35 p.m. PST.

Watch Digital Mirage Friendsgiving below.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zmx85pMFONw

Featured image: Insomniac Events

Tags: , , ,

Categories: