DJ Earworm packages the biggest pop anthems of 2020 in annual ‘United State of Pop’ mixAriana Grande

DJ Earworm packages the biggest pop anthems of 2020 in annual ‘United State of Pop’ mix

There’s only one place where you can get a “watermelon sugar high” while being “blinded by the lights”: DJ Earworm‘s “United State of Pop 2020” mix. Despite the ever-changing circumstances of 2020, the Californian mashup extraordinaire’s collection of the year’s biggest pop hits arrived right on time, extending the annual December delivery tradition that DJ Earworm set in 2007.

While those attuned to the pop landscape can likely predict just what the “United State of Pop 2020” mix includes, it’s worth noting that the three-minute and 17 second endeavor encapsulates anthems from Harry Styles, The Weeknd, Ariana Grande, Jack Harlow, Dua Lipa, and Drake, to name just a few of those who get mashup nods. Find the full tracklist below.


24Kgoldn and Iann Dior – Mood
Ariana Grande – Positions
Billie Eilish – Everything I Wanted
BTS – Dynamite
Cardi B and Megan Thee Stallion – Wap
Dababy and Roddy Ricch – Rockstar
Dan featuring Shay and Justin Bieber – 10000 Hours
Doja Cat – Say So
Drake – Toosie Slide
Drake and Lil Durk – Laugh Now Cry Later
Dua Lipa – Don’t Start Now
Future and Drake – Life Is Good
Gabby Barrett – I Hope
Harry Styles – Adore You
Harry Styles – Watermelon Sugar
Jack Harlow – Whats Poppin
Jawsh 685 and Jason DeRulo – Savage Love (laxed – siren beat)
Justin Bieber and Quavo – Intentions
Lady GaGa and Ariana Grande – Rain On Me
Lewis Capaldi – Before You Go
Maren Morris – The Bones
Megan Thee Stallion – Savage
Roddy Ricch – The Box
The Weeknd – Blinding Lights
Tones and I – Dance Monkey

Featured image: Kevin Mazur/Getty Images

Tags: , , , ,

Categories: ,