WE ARE FURY give debut album ‘DUALITY’ the full remix treatmentRed WAF

WE ARE FURY give debut album ‘DUALITY’ the full remix treatment

In August, WE ARE FURY unleashed their monstrous debut LP. Featuring 15 stunning tracks, DUALITY highlighted the best of the Canadian duo’s command of both melodic and bass-heavy elements. The two worked with a myriad of talented vocalists, adding a unique personal touch to each number. Now, nearly four months after DUALITY‘s release, WE ARE FURY are back to enlist the help of 11 rising producers on DUALITY (REMIXES), the album experience you need to close out 2020.

Released via YouTube curator MrSuicideSheep’s record label Seeking Blue, DUALITY (REMIXES) features new takes on WE ARE FURY’s originals from DRYVE, N3wport, Slooze, Outwild, Slippy, Luxide, Nikademis, AMIDY, Syence, ARYZE, and Synymata, as well as an exclusive VIP remix of “Eternal” from WE ARE FURY themselves. WE ARE FURY told Dancing Astronaut of the curation of the remix package and their own VIP,

“We hand-picked every single one. These are all artists we are fans of. And Telle (the vocalist on ‘Eternal’) has insane range. That man is a beast and we loved the vocal so much we had to rework it ourselves.”

Though each remix is certainly worth a listen in its own regard, standout performances on the LP come from Slippy and Slooze, two producers whose names have been gaining significant support in the scene of late. While Slippy’s faster-paced melodic rendition will have you feeling emotional, Slooze’s dark, epic style is perfect for live playback. Stream the full 11-track remix LP below.

Featured image: WE ARE FURY/Facebook

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,