Kygo set to perform atop Sunnmøre Alps in NorwayKygo 2 Credit Johannes Lovund E1595560531440

Kygo set to perform atop Sunnmøre Alps in Norway

Kygo is teaming up with Moment House for a virtual live set—this time atop of the Sunnmøre Alps in Norway. Adding Kygo to a list of marquee names which include Justin Bieber, Flux Pavilion, Halsey, and more, Moment House’s livestream events have yet to disappoint, and this enamoring virtual experience will more than likely follow suit.

Still reeling from the success of his 2020 album, Golden Hour—one of Dancing Astronaut’s Albums of The Year—Kygo assures dance music fans that 2021 will start off with a bang as well. Bringing special guests to the snowy Norweigan summit, in addition to Moment House’s impeccable production design, Kygo’s upcoming virtual outing will not be a set to miss.

Presale tickets for the event are available now, while general ticket sales begin on Friday, February 12 at 10:00 a.m. local time and can be purchased here. The show will be airing March 4 and 5, depending on time zone. Check below to find out when to tune in.

Kygo set to perform atop Sunnmøre Alps in NorwayKygo Momenthouse 1

North & South America: March 4th, 06:00 PM PT / 09:00 PM ET
Asia, Australia & New Zealand: March 5th, 06:00 PM JST / 08:00 PM AEDT
Europe, UK & Africa: March 5th, 06:00 PM GMT

Featured image: Johannes Lovund

Tags: , , , ,

Categories: