Sonny Fodera adds three tracks to ‘Wide Awake’ deluxe album161231438 3987211561309786 7738933989566693504 N

Sonny Fodera adds three tracks to ‘Wide Awake’ deluxe album

By all accounts, Sonny Fodera is having another great year. Now up to seven tracks released so far in 2022, Fodera has added three new songs to build upon his 2021 album Wide Awake. Out now on Solotoko Records, Wide Awake deluxe cut now features 17 tunes including fan-favorites “Turn Back Time” with Diplo and “One Night” alongside MK.

The newest editions to Wide Awake include “Be My One” with KOLIDESCOPES and Hayley May, “All I Need” with Alex Mills, and finally, “Phases.” The newest additions all feature Sonny Fodera’s signature melodic and singalong-ready vocals over an infectious and energetic tech-house beat. Stream the Wide Awake deluxe album in full below.

Featured image: Sonny Fodera/Facebook

Tags: , , , , , , ,