Dancing Astronaut Radio Episode 31 (Mixed by Morgan Page)Da Goldpodcast

Dancing Astronaut Radio Episode 31 (Mixed by Morgan Page)

This episode of Dancing Astronaut Radio is mixed by our good friend Morgan Page. With over 130 remixes to his name, this Grammy-nominated producer showed no signs of slowing down in 2011. Though we’ve seen quite a bit of him this year, Page’s biggest was undoubtedly “In The Air,”a monstrous collaboration with Sultan, Ned Shepard, and BT. This stunning tune serves as the opening track to what I can only describe as one of our best podcasts to date.

(and the tracklist after the break)!

1. Morgan Page, Sultan, Ned Shepard, and BT – In The Air (Original Mix)
2. Florence & The Machine – You’ve Got The Love (Mark Knight Remix)
3. Fedde Le Grand – Metrum (Original Mix)
4. Felguk – Blow Out (Original Mix)
5. Quintino – Raider (Original Mix)
6. Avicii – Sweet Dreams (Gregori Klosman Remix)
7. Pryda – With Me (Original Mix)
8. Swedish House Mafia – Save The World (Alesso Remix)
9. Nicky Romero – Keyword (Original Mix)
10. Bella – Nobody Loves Me (Hardwell Remix)
11. Pryda – Mirage (Original Mix)
12. EDX – Angry Heart (Original Mix)

Tags: , ,