Nicky Romero thanks his fans, gives us a Yearmix

Following the trend of some other appreciative artists, Dutch DJ/Producer Nicky Romero offered up his own Yearmix to thank his fans us for continued support. The hour long mix is an anthology of Nicky’s works completed in 2011 and is a testament to the amazing year he had. Ranging from pulsing house tracks to bass throbbing dancefloor destroyers, Nicky Romero has the versatility and talent to go from being a “rising star” to a cemented kingpin in EDM. Check after the break for the full tracklist and download the mix tomorrow (on Nicky’s birthday).

1. Alex Gaudino ft. Kelly Rowland – What a feeling (Nicky Romero Remix)
2. Housequake – Out of the dark (Nicky Romero Remix)
3. Jerome Ismae ft. Daniel Portman & Max-C – Flashing Lights (Nicky Romero & Nilson Remix)
4. Junkie XL – Molly’s E (Nicky Romero Remix)
5. Nicky Romero – Camorra (Original Mix)
6. Nicky Romero & Bingo Players – Sliced (Original Mix)
7. Green Velvet – Flash (Nicky Romero Remix)
8. Sidney Samson ft. Tara McDonald – Dynamite (Nicky Romero Remix)
9. Daft Punk – Aerodynamic (Nicky Romero Bootleg)
10. Tonite Only – Haters (Nicky Romero Remix)
12. Nicky Romero – Keyword (Original Mix)
13. Nicky Romero & Hardwell – Beta (Original Mix)
14. David Guetta ft. Sia – Titanium (Nicky Romero Remix)
15. Nicky Romero – Toulouse (Original Mix)
16. David Guetta ft. Usher – Without You (Nicky Romero Remix)
17. Nicky Romero & Apster – Bootcamp (Original Mix)


Tags: ,