Dancing Astronaut presents Axis, Episode 013: Mixed By Deniz Koyu

Dancing Astronaut is back with a brand new episode of Axis! Deniz Koyu takes to the decks for Episode 013 and delivers one of our favorite mixes to date. Luckily for you, the production genius behind “Bong” and “Turn It” pulls out all the stops for his debut Axis guest mix. Deniz not only incorporates some seriously cool, original bootlegs, but also includes his unreleased single, “Follow You,” featuring Wynter Gordon. Trust us when we say this mix is exactly what you need to jumpstart your weekend in a big way!

Click after the break for the Soundcloud link and full tracklisting.

Dancing Astronaut presents Axis, Episode 013: Mixed By Deniz Koyu


1. Deniz Koyu vs The Naked And Famous – Young Bong (Ken Loi Mashup)
2. Nari & Milani vs Otto Knows – Million Atoms To Apologize (Hardwell vs Thomas Gold Edit)
3. Deniz Koyu vs Felix Cartal & Clockwork – Black To Hertz (Deniz Koyu Edit)
4. Fedde Le Grand & Nicky Romero feat. Matthew Koma – Sparks (Vocal Mix)
5. Miike Snow – The Wave (Thomas Gold Remix)
6. Hard Rock Sofa& Swanky Tunes – Here We Go (Original Mix)
7. Nero vs Hardwell – Triangle Promises (Deniz Koyu Mashup)
8. Avicii vs Nicky Romero – Fuck Superlove (Eric Mendosa Mashup)
9. My Digital Enemy & Rob Marmot – African Drop (Tom Staar Remix)
10. Deniz Koyu – Grunge (Original Mix)
11. Dyro & Ansol – Top Of The World (Original Mix)
12. Gotye – Somebody That I Used To Know (dBerrie Remix)
13. Deniz Koyu feat. Wynter Gordon – Follow You (Original Mix)

In case you missed them, make sure to also check out recent episodes of Axis featuring guest mixes from Nicky Romero & Arty. You can listen to all thirteen episodes of Axis on our Soundcloud page or by subscribing to them on iTunes.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,