Arty debuts episode 007 of ‘Together We Are’Arty The Slide Original Mi

Arty debuts episode 007 of ‘Together We Are’

Arty is back with another brand new episode of his radio show Together We Are. In the 7th episode of TWA, Arty showcases a whole spectrum of genres and includes tracks from Nero, EDX, Netsky, Walden & Axwell. Have a listen below, grab the free download and then view the full tracklist after the break.

P.S. If you missed it, make sure to have a listen to Arty’s special guest mix for our Axis radio show.

01. Zedd – Spectrum (Arty Remix)
02. EDX, Nadia Ali – This Is Your Life (Original Club Mix)
03. Tom Staar – Home (Original Mix)
04. Deep Dish – Dreams (Axwell remix) [Old & Gold]
05. Mercer & Mystique – Here Comes That Sound (Original Mix)
06. NERO – My Eyes
07. Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl feat. Georgi Kay – In My Mind (Walden Remix)
08. Hardwell vs Benji – How We Do Steel Eyes (Original Bootleg Mix)
09. Madeon – Finale (Original Mix)
10. Chris Lake & Lazy Rich ft. Jareth – Stand Alone (Original Mix)
11. Mark Knight feat. Skin – Nothing Matters (Original Club Mix)
12. Netsky – Love Has Gone
13. Thomas Sagstad vs Morning Parade – Under The Stars (Original mix)

Tags: , , , ,