No. 19 releases Spring 2013 SamplerNo19 19034 E1364229723440

No. 19 releases Spring 2013 Sampler

Jonny White’s No. 19 imprint presents a ten-track music sampler just in time for the warming months of spring. The package includes exclusive music from some of the label’s key artists — showcasing works from My Favorite Robot, Cameo Culture, and more. The album starts off with Tone Of Arc’s “Comes Only Once” — an innovative electronic cut that will wet your appetite for more. My Favorite Robot’s “Sounds to Resurrect” gives us a hint of what to expect on their forthcoming No. 19 album debut, and Cameo Culture drop some Balaeric vibes with “Losing Game.” The album in its entirety is well worth a listen and can be streamed in the snippets below.

Purchase: Beatport


1. Tone Of Arc – Comes Only Once
2. Logan Six & Jonny White feat. Kenny Glasgow – The Creep (Jonny White’s Beatapella)
3. Clayton Steele – Multiple Feeling
4. Louie Fresco – White Suger Dub
5. My Favorite Robot – Sounds to Resurrect
6. Teeloo – X-rays
7. Sync Mode – Room With a View
8. Cameo Culture – Losing Game
9. Jakkin Rabbit – Verge
10. Johnathan Lee – Mission Contro

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,