Dancing Astronaut presents Axis Episode 071: Mixed by Cosmic GateCosmicAIS071

Dancing Astronaut presents Axis Episode 071: Mixed by Cosmic Gate

Trance heavyweights Cosmic Gate grace the Dancing Astronaut Radio decks for the 71st edition of Axis. Known for effortlessly combining main stage energy with a beautiful trance foundation, the duo showcase a collection of 12 tracks from a variety of artists and genres including “What We Did” from Vitodito & Daga, Mat Zo’s “Pyramid Scheme” and remixes of their own “Crushed” and “Storm Chaser” by Rafael Frost and KhomHa. Combining their trademark brand of soaring trance with the heavy hitting electro house that defines EDM’s sound in 2013, Claus and Stefan have curated a flawless mix that ebbs and flows between ethereal melodies and feverishly frantic drops.

1. Lana Del Rey – Young & Beautiful (Myon & Shane 54 Bootleg)
2. Vitodito & Daga – What We Did (Original Mix)
3. Late Night Alumni – Sapphire (Cosmic Gate Remix)
4. Omnia – Immersion (Original Mix)
5. Andrew Bayer – England (Original Mix)
6. Cosmic Gate – Crushed (Rafael Frost Remix)
7. Mat Zo feat. Chuck D – Pyramid Scheme (Original Mix)
8. Ferry Corsten – Diss! (Original Mix)
9. Dannic – Rocker (Original Mix)
10. Aruna – Reason To Believe (Steve Kaetzel Original Mix)
11. Andrew Bayer – Need Your Love (Club Mix)
12. Cosmic Gate – Storm Chaser (KhoMha Remix)

Tags: , ,