Good Morning Mix: Audien – December Mix [Free Download]DSC 0372 E1358256994959

Good Morning Mix: Audien – December Mix [Free Download]

To cap off a successful year, Connecticut’s progressive house favorite Audien offers fans a free download of his “December Mix.” Kicking things off with a preview of  his new track “Elysium,” the young DJ provides us with the perfect winter soundtrack. The young producer’s mix features 17 tracks that include his recent hit “Circles” and a Thomas Newson remix of his big summer single, “Leaving You.”  Whether you throw this on before that holiday shopping spree you’ve yet to embark on, while putting the final touches on some big projects at work, or as inspiration as you trudge through finals week, Audien provides you an hour of prog house, trance and electro hits to fuel your morning.

1. Audien – Elysium
2. Solarity vs. Bart Claessen vs. Deniz Koyu – By Machiavelli Bong (Audien Mashup)
3. Orjan Nilsen vs. Xendo – Oh Fable (Audien Edit)
4. Armin Van Buuren feat. Trevor Guthrie – This Is What It Feels Like (Audien Remix)
5. Walden vs. John Christan – First Day 643 (Audien Mashup)
6. EDX vs. Oliver Heldens – Onyva Pressure (Audien Mashup)
7. Merk & Kremont – Gear (Original Mix)
8. Tristan Garner vs. Dannic – Ignite Sevencore (Audien Edit)
9. Jordy Dazz – Torpedo (Original Mix)
10. New World Sound & Thomas Newson – Flute (Original Mix)
11. Tony Romera – Drakarta (Original Mix)
12. Audien feat. Michael S. – Leaving You (Thomas Newson Remix)
13. Sebjak vs. A&B vs. Thomas Gold – Remember A Thing Called Liceu (Audien Mashup)
14. Audien feat. Ruby Prophet – Circles (Original Mix) (OUT NOW!)
15. Dada Life vs. Hardwell vs. Adam Szabo & Johan Vilborg – Fifteen To One (Audien Mashup)
16. Rank 1 vs. Quintino & Blasterjaxx – Let There Be Puzzle (Audien Mashup)
17. Arty – Flashback (Original Mix)


Tags: , , , , , ,