Dancing Astronaut presents Axis episode 090: Mixed by Kevin DrewAis 90

Dancing Astronaut presents Axis episode 090: Mixed by Kevin Drew

New Jersey breakout Kevin Drew is the next contender of 2014 to take the reigns of DA’s Axis radio show. He comes hot off the heels of remix duties alongside Zedd for “Stay the Night,” bringing with him that proven big room aptitude for episode 090. Rife with IDs and his own customised cuts, Drew balances a host of first class melodic club cuts with the upfront energy we have come to expect from the North American trailblazer. Shrouded in mystery and outright market relevance, Axis 090 is an hour of power from a very promising American newcomer indeed.

1. Kevin Drew – ID
2. Vicetone ft. Johnny Rose – Stars (Kevin Drew Remix)
3. Dem Slackers – Rocks N Stones (Toby Green Remix)
4. Riggi & Piros – Taboo (Original Mix)
5. Blasterjaxx – Mystica Vs. Kevin Drew – Last Train To Paradise (Kevin Drew Bootleg)
6. MAKJ – Springen (Original Mix)
7. Mysto & Pizzi – Flight To Paris(Original Mix)
8. Shermanology feat. Amba Shepherd – Who We Are (Original Mix)
9. Autoerotique – Nasty (Original Mix)
10. Kevin Drew – ID
11. Just Mike – Rook (Original Mix)
12. Kayzo & Jordan Alexander – Recoil (Original Mix)
13. Zedd & Kevin Drew ft. Hayley Williams – Stay The Night (Remix)
14. Hardplay – Stay Alive (Original Mix)
15. Jay Cosmic – To The Rhythm (Original Mix)
16. Mercer – Turn It Up (Original Mix)
17. Kevin Drew – ID
18. Merk & Kremont Vs. Amersy – Charger (Original Mix)
19. Kevin Drew – All or Nothing (Original Mix)
20. Thomas Newson & John Dish – Kalavela (Original Mix)
21. Major Lazer & Flux Pavilion – Jah No Partial (Candyland Remix)
22. A$AP Rocky ft. Skrillex & Birdy Nam Nam – Wild For The Night (Dog Blood Remix) Vs. Au5, Auratic & I.Y.F.F.E – Sweet Vs. Kevin Drew ft. Taryn Manning – Summer Ashes (Kevin Drew Bootleg)
23. Kevin Drew ft. Taryn Manning – Summer Ashes (VIP) (Original Mix)
24. Kevin Drew – Bullseye (Original Mix)


Tags: , , ,