Good Morning Mix: Pierce Fulton Gets Weird for the 16th timeGet Weird Podcast

Good Morning Mix: Pierce Fulton Gets Weird for the 16th time

Now in its 16th month, Pierce Fulton’s Get Weird podcast continues to showcase a strange and eclectic mix of electronic tracks from Fulton’s digital crates. Opening with his own intro edit of “Old Man and the Sea,” Pierce rips through 12 tracks from all corners of the globe (and the dance music spectrum.) Piecing together punchy big room elements with groove-laden deep cuts and unrelenting techno courtesy of David Penn, Wax Motif, Neoteric, Boys Noize, Andrew Bayer, EDX and more, the 16th birthday of the Get Weird podcast may be its strangest yet.  In a world of Beatport Top 10 mixes and familiar track selection, Pierce takes the road less traveled and once again concocts a tonic of sonically pristine dance music.

01. Pierce Fulton – Old Man & The Sea (Intro Edit)
02. David Penn – A Different Story (Simon Doty Remix)
03. Wax Motif & Neoteric – Das Machines (Botnek Remix)
04. Boys Noize – Conchord feat. Siriusmo (Oliver Remix)
05. Norin & Rad – Thundercat (Original Mix)
06. Armin Van Buuren ft. Laura Jansen – Sound of The Drums (Michael Brun Remix)
07. Tom Staar – Rocket (Original Club Mix)
08. Marsh – Sleeping Now (Rodrigo Deem & Vitodito Remix)
09. Andrew Bayer – Once Lydian (Original Mix)
10. EDX – Szeplo (Arston Remix)
11. Joe Garston & Andrew Farr – Happy Ending (Froxic Remix)
12. N’to – Trauma (Worakls Remix)

Keep getting weird with more from Pierce Fulton.


Categories: ,