Nicky Romero’s Protocol Recordings previews Miami compilationNicky Romero Presents Miami 2014

Nicky Romero’s Protocol Recordings previews Miami compilation

With Ultra Music Festival fast approaching, dance music’s biggest stars are set to dominate Miami during the best week in March. Dutch titan Nicky Romero is no different and has previewed his label’s newest compilation. Stockpiled with emerging talent like John Christian, Amersy, Alexey Romeo, and Duckfront among many others, Protocol Recordings is gearing up to make a splash at of dance music’s flagship attractions. The compilation is full of melodic progressive house and blistering electro gems which not only ushers in a new wave of big room talent, but also should reign supreme during Miami Music Week.

Release date: March 10th

Preview Playlist:

1. Amersy – Oasis
2. Hats Off Tunes & CreamyCookies – City Dreams
3. John Christian vs Sem Thomasson – Speed of Light
4. Ravitez – Take It Easy
5. Duckfront – Juicy
6. Chris Kaeser & D-Fun’K – Streamer
7. Alexey Romeo – Boom

Read More:

Ultra Music Festival finalizes its massive roster of talent.

We guide you through the madness at Ultra Music Festival.

Nicky Romero announces ‘Miami Reboot’ at LIV.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,