FTampa, Goldfish & Blink – Kismet (Original Mix)FTampa Goldfish Blink – Kismet Original Mi

FTampa, Goldfish & Blink – Kismet (Original Mix)

Fresh off reaching the century mark with Hardwell’s “Everybody Is In The Place,” Revealed Recordings is back just one week later. While the imprint has been releasing material from industry veterans of late, young guns FTampa and Goldfish & Blink unite for “Kismet.” The collaboration is another project aimed squarely at big room fanatics, as a striking climax is preceded by an imposing melodic buildup. “Kismet” not only ushers in two bright talents to Revealed’s roster, it also will serve as a peak time weapon for a plethora of DJs’ arsenals.

Purchase: Beatport

Read More:

Dannic’s Bright Lights-assisted “Dear Life” lands on Revealed.

Revealed Recordings releases Dyro’s “Calling Out.”

Goldfish & Blink debut on Revealed Recordings.

Tags: , ,