Good Morning Mix Premiere: ODESZA’s NO.SLEEP Mix.06NO.SLEEP 6 Cover

Good Morning Mix Premiere: ODESZA’s NO.SLEEP Mix.06

As ODESZA inches closer to the anticipated release date of their upcoming album In Return, the Seattle duo have weaved together another edition of their No Sleep mixes to tide fans over. ODESZA has already demonstrated the ability to take root in the future and garage house genre as a power team to watch, and continues to showcase their forward thinking ear for the genre’s sound. Not unlike their own originals, the sixth episode of No Sleep has a dash of silky, a bit of sultry, and is overall unfalteringly smooth as it dashes through an array of future house tunes including a remix of Chet Faker’s “I’m Into You” and Autograf’s recent rework of Swedish House Mafia’s “One.”

Take a listen to the exclusive premiere of ODESZA’s sixth No Sleep episode and track list below.

Track List:

Max Cooper – Woven Ancestry (Lusine Remix)
Chet Faker – I’m Into You (Monkeyneck Remix)
REID – Singapore
Autograf – One (Swedish House Mafia Cover)
Tremor – Caracol (Chancha Via Circuito mix)
Marlena Shaw – Woman of the Ghetto (Flume’s Jackin House Mix)
Galimatias & Joppe – One Step Back feat. GoldLink (Instrumental)
Lido – Lost feat. Muri (Stwo Remix)
Salt Cathedral – Tease (Kodak to Graph Remix)
Samuel Truth – The Cold
Freaky Frogg – Right There
Kania – Ha21 feat. Nigel Mphisa
Brika – Expectations

Tags: , , , ,