Dancing Astronaut presents Axis episode 122: Mixed by Ben GoldBen Gold Ais

Dancing Astronaut presents Axis episode 122: Mixed by Ben Gold

Ben Gold brings a trance touch to our Axis podcast for our 122nd installment. The Armada standout and #Goldrush Recordings front man weaves a web of festival ready trance and progressive house designed with partying in mind. Opening with his own original “All or Nothing” featuring Christina Novelli, the prodigious Gold moves through 15 driven trance gems in his hour long jaunt on the Dancing Astronaut decks. Featuring tracks from the legendary Paul Oakenfold, Andy Moor, Yves De Lacroix and a handful of his own originals and mash ups, Gold’s Axis debut captures all the energy of a proper festival set in a neat little package.


01. Ben Gold ft. Christina Novelli – All Or Nothing (Original Mix) [#Goldrush]

02. Willem de Roo – Rush (Original Mix) [Always Alive]

03. Chris Schweizer – Here Without You (Original MIx) [ASOT]

04. Paul Oakenfold ft. Cassandra Fox – Touch Me (Beat Service Remix)
[Armada Captivating]

05. Yves De Lacroix ft. Marell – Destroyves (Original Mix) [Lange]

06. Veracocha – Carte Blanche (David Gravell Remix) [Deal Records]

07. Ben Gold – Escapade (Original Mix) [#Goldrush]

08. Temp Giusto – V12 (Original Mix) [Echolon]

09. Armin van Buuren vs Gareth Emery – Ping Tokyo (Ben Gold Mash-Up) [CDR]

10. Armin van Buuren ft. Laura Jansen – Sound Of The Drums (Bobina
Remix) [Armind]

11. Ben Gold – Waterloo (Original Mix) [#Goldrush]

12. Lee Osborne – Sky Dweller (Original Mix) [#Goldrush]

13. Andy Moor – Fade To Light (ReOrder Remix) [AVA]

14. Ben Gold – Where Life Takes Us (Andres Sanchez Remix) [Garuda]

15. Mark Sherry – A Star Within A Star (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) [High Contrast]

Tags: ,