I AM HARDWELL gears up for North American tour with arena-fit mixScreen Shot 2014 10 02 At 12.34.08 AM

I AM HARDWELL gears up for North American tour with arena-fit mix

Having taken the world’s largest festivals and most prestigious venues by storm over the past year, Hardwell‘s latest live show concept has been one of the Dutch star’s crowning achievements. Now bringing the tour to North America, the Revealed Recordings founder has previewed his impending tour stops with a 30 minute mix. With three special edits, an excess of Revealed releases and his critically acclaimed Coldplay remix in tow, the brief preview is enough to persuade you to find yourself at a Hardwell show this fall and winter.

North American Tour dates:

Oct. 31 Chicago, IL UIC Pavilion
Nov. 7 San Francisco, CA Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
Nov. 8 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Nov. 10 Vancouver, BC Pacific Coliseum
Nov. 11 Toronto, ON Arrow Hall
Nov. 14 Miami, FL Klipsch Amphitheatre at Bayfront
Nov. 15 New York, NY Madison Square Garden

01. Hardwell feat. Matthew Koma – Dare You (Concert Edit)
02. Dannic & TV Noise – Solid
03. Hardwell & W&W – The Dance Floor Is Yours
04. Bingo Players vs Hardwell vs Tommy Trash & Sebastian Ingrosso- Knock You Out Reload (Hardwell Mashup)
05. Deorro & J-Trick – Rambo (Hardwell Edit)
06. Hardwell & W&W feat. Fatman Scoop – Don’t Stop The Madness
07. Hardwell & Joey Dale feat. Luciana – Arcadia (Thomas Newson Remix)
08. KSHMR & DallasK – Burn
09. Coldplay – A Sky Full Of Stars (Hardwell Remix)

Tags: , , , ,

Categories: ,