Jamie xx announces release date and tracklist for debut albumJamie In Colour

Jamie xx announces release date and tracklist for debut album

Given his immense popularity and success, it’s easy to forget that Jamie xx has yet to release his debut solo album. Luckily, the wait is almost over. He recently divulged the record’s song titles on Instagram, and now we have the full tracklist as well as a release date. In Colour will be out June 1 via Young Turks, and will feature appearances from Young Thug, Popcaan, and the xx‘s Romy and Oliver Sim.

June 1 is still a ways away, so tide yourself over by watching the video for “Loud Places” above and listening to “Gosh” below. Pre-order the album now to download “Gosh,” “Sleep Sound,” “Loud Places,” and “Girl” immediately.

In Colour Tracklist:

1. Gosh

2. Sleep Sound

3. SeeSaw (feat. Romy)

4. Obvs

5. Just Saying

6. Stranger In A Room (feat. Oliver Sim)

7. Hold Tight

8. Loud Places (feat. Romy)

9. I Know There’s Gonna Be (Good Times) (feat. Young Thug and Popcaan)

10. The Rest Is Noise

11. Girl

Pre-order: iTunes

Via: FACT Magazine


The XX – Sunset (Jamie XX Edit) [Free Download]

Weekend Rewind: The xx – VCR (Matthew Dear Remix)

The XX – Fiction (Maya Jane Coles Remix)

Tags: , , , , , ,