Anjunadeep releases ‘Anjunadeep 07’ with new music from Lane 8, James Grant, Dusky, and moreAnjunadeep Releases Anjunadeep 07 Brings New Music From Lane 8 James Grant Dusky And More

Anjunadeep releases ‘Anjunadeep 07’ with new music from Lane 8, James Grant, Dusky, and more

Always one of electronic music’s most anticipated yearly compilations, Anjunadeep has released the latest installment of their acclaimed series. Anjunadeep 07 brings together James Grant and Jody Wisternoff to mix the two-part, 32-track catalogue, which showcases new music from some of the label’s favorite names.

Partnerships from James Grant and Jody Wisternoff highlight the first, slow-building disk as it comes to fruition, eventually transitioning into new music from the likes of Lane 8, Yotto, 16 Bit Lolitas, and John Monkman, among many others. Croquet Club, Cubicolor, and Maribou State kick off the album’s second mix, making way for new Anjunadeep additions like Moon Boots and Way Out West. Already robust in content, this year’s compilation returns with a special bang as Global Communication remixes “Skin Deep,” marking their first bit of new material in over 18 years.

Disc 1

01 Esteble “Passage”
02 Solomon Grey “Miradors (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix)”
03 16 Bit Lolitas “More Than Music feat. Lucy Iris”
04 DEMS “Never Have, Never Will”
05 Downtown Party Network “Space Me Out (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Edit)”
06 Thomas Schwartz & Fausto Fanizza “Dawn To Dusk”
07 Yotto “Slowly”
08 Lane 8 “Rise”
09 16 Bit Lolitas “Love Left”
10 Vincenzo & Florian Kruse “All About You feat. Lisa Shaw (Seb Dhajje Remix)”
11 16 Bit Lolitas “Sediment”
12 Lancelot “Glass Voices feat. Laura Jae”
13 Solomon Grey “Twilight (John Monkman Remix)”
14 16 Bit Lolitas “Stardust feat. Lucy Iris”
15 Yotto “Wondering feat. CAPS”
16 Kahwe “Prophets (Outro Edit)”

Disc 2

01 Croquet Club “Go Slow”
02 Ryan Davis “Brun”
03 Cubicolor “Enigma”
04 Martin Roth “Have You Ever”
05 Universal Solution “Cordoba”
06 16 Bit Lolitas “Not The Only One (Anjunadeep 07 Mix)”
07 Dave DK “Whitehill feat. Piper Davis”
08 Maribou State “Rituals (MS Edit)”
09 Matthias Vogt “Seven Summits”
10 Lancelot “Mover”
11 DEMS “Made For Myself (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix)”
12 Moon Boots “Red Sky”
13 Jody Wisternoff “The Bridge feat. Sian Evans (Anjunadeep 07 Mix)”
14 Meramek “Know Me”
15 Way Out West “Tuesday Maybe”
16 Dusky “Skin Deep (Global Communication Remix)”

Purchase: Beatport

Read More:

Lane 8 – Without You (Original Mix)

Good Morning Mix: Lane 8′s Fall 2014 Mixtape [Free Download]

Anjunadeep releases first track of the year: Universal Solution’s ‘Bandur’



Tags: , , , , , ,