Future Classic announces ‘One In A Million’ label compilationCover

Future Classic announces ‘One In A Million’ label compilation

Australian independant dance label Future Classic has always been known for its taste making and forward thinking roster. Currently the home of such groundbreaking talents as Flume, Cashmere Cat, and Wave Racer, the label reliably puts out unique, original music. One In A Million, the upcoming label compilation announced Monday, should be no exception.

Featuring three new songs by Basenji, Midnight to Monaco, and Charles Murdoch, Touch Sensitive & Aya Olatunji, as well as 17 pre-released label hits, including Flume’s newest number one Australian single, “Never Be Like You Feat. Kai,” the compilation will surely please fans of Future Classic’s progressive, experimental style.

One In A Million is due out March 25.

One In A Million: A Future Classic Compilation Tracklist:

01. Midnight to Monaco – One In A Million
02. Wafia – Heartburn
03. Flume – Never Be Like You feat. Kai
04. Ta-ku – Love Again feat. JMSN & Sango
05. Panama – Jungle
06. Basenji – Chroma
07. Chet Faker – Bend
08. Kenton Slash Demon – Syko
09. World Champion – Tip Pit
10. Charles Murdoch, Touch Sensitive & Aya Olatunji – Play The Clown
11. Flight Facilities – Heart Attack (Julian Hamilton Rework)
12. Charles Murdoch – Straws
13. Seekae – The Worry (András Dub)
14. Wave Racer – World Record feat. Lido
15. Hayden James – Something About You (ODESZA Remix)
16. Touch Sensitive – Pizza Guy (I:Cube Remix)
17. Ta-ku – American Girl feat. Wafia
18. Collarbones – Turning (Flume Remix)
19. Chrome Sparks – Moonraker
20. Jagwar Ma & Dreems – Another Dub In The Sun (Dreems & Juno’s Dub Version)

H/T: Music Times

Read More:

Future Classic announces SF, NYC, LA showcases with free official sampler

Good Morning Mix – Future Classic x Laneway Festival Mix

Tags: , , , ,