Kill The Noise – FUK UR MGMT (Snails Remix)FukUrMGMT SNAILs

Kill The Noise – FUK UR MGMT (Snails Remix)

Kill The Noise‘s album Occult Classic was highly anticipated since it was announced in August 2015 and only grew more so when he premiered the animal-inflected collaboration with Dillon Francis, “Monkey On Wheels.” Released in October, Occult Classic hasn’t slowed down much and saw renewed vitality with the — ahem — on the nose video for his track with Feed Me, “I Do Coke.” Now, the Rochester, New York producer has announced Alt Classic LP, a huge, 15-track remix compilation of Occult Classic. The first offering to arrive is Snails‘ remix of “FUK UR MGMT.”

Snails opts out of the thundering bass house vibe of the original, taking the track firmly into dubstep territory. The first drop features the signature snarling Snail synths over a 4×4 beat before transitioning back into standard dubstep halftime. The remix loses none of its potency, however, as the hollowed out synth patches slide abrasively across the track.

The full Alt Classic tracklist and Snails’ “FUK UR MGMT” remix are available below.

Alt Classic tracklist:
1. Kill It 4 The Kids (ft. AWOLNATION & R.City) [Nom De Strip Remix]
2. FUK UR MGMT (Snails Remix)
3. FUK UR MGMT (Wuki Remix)
4. I Do Coke (Ephwurd Remix)
5. I Do Coke (Snort and Leisure Remix)
6. Mine (ft. Bryn Christopher) [Getter Remix]
7. Without A Trace (ft. Stalking Gia) [Kill The Noise & Virtual Riot Remix]
8. Without A Trace (ft. Stalking Gia) [Loudpvck Remix]
9. Lose Ya Love (Busted by Herobust)
10. Dolphin On Wheels (Moksi Remix)
11. Dolphin On Wheels (Rickyxsan Remix)
12. Louder (ft. R.City) [Twine Remix]
13. Spitfire Riddim (ft. twoton) [Boombox Cartel Remix]
14. All In My Head (ft. AWOLNATION) [Darren Styles & Gammer Remix]
15. All In My Head (ft. AWOLNATION) [Team EZY Remix]

Read More:

Madsonik – Drift and Fall feat. Lola Marsh (Kill The Noise Remix)

Snails & Protohype give away their popular collaboration, ‘Take It Off’

Listen to the first episode of OWSLA Radio on Beats 1

Tags: , ,