WATCH: Gorillaz debut four new songs liveGorillaz With Ace

WATCH: Gorillaz debut four new songs live

Gorillaz debuted four new songs off their forthcoming LP,  The Now Now, at a recent performanceThe new tracks debuted at Germany’s Rock im Park, the first time the band’s taken the stage since announcing their upcoming album. Damon Albarn and co. premiered “Tranz,” “Magic City,” “Sorcererz,” and “Souk Eye.”

As originally pointed out by Consequence of Sound, The Now Now is just 11 tracks long, so the new songs Gorillaz played in their set including, “Humility” and “Lake Zurich” were the majority of the record.

Full show:


“Magic City”:


“Souk Eye”:

H/T: Consequence of Sound

Tags: ,

Categories: ,