deadmau5 unveils third installment of mau5ville seriesDeadmau5

deadmau5 unveils third installment of mau5ville series

After releasing his self-produced score to the Netflix original film, Polar, earlier this week, deadmau5 has given fans yet another project full of mau5trap talent. The third installment in his mau5ville series, the Canadian producer has released mau5ville: Level 3, with features from No Mana, C.O.Z., and more.

Following a similar format to the previous projects, deadmau5 sources a variety of originals, remixes, and collaborations from his label roster. deadmau5 starts the album off with three tracks from himself, including a dark hip hop collaboration with SHOTTY HORROH, titled “Are You Not Afraid.” C.O.Z. and J. Worra F-No each provide dancefloor ready remixes of the track before the project breaks into a softer side with “Hurricane.” Closing out the project with solo tracks from No Mana and C.O.Z., deadmau5 has once again shown his prowess for giving young talent a home on mau5trap.

Tags: , , , , , ,