NMF Roundup: NGHTMRE and ZHU link for new single, JOYRYDE reveals ‘MADDEN’ + moreNGHTMRE Tessa Paisan Ritz Ybor 2017 39 Of 50 E1555177686846

NMF Roundup: NGHTMRE and ZHU link for new single, JOYRYDE reveals ‘MADDEN’ + more

It’s most important day of the week: New Music Friday. With the overwhelming amount of tunes hitting the airwaves today, Dancing Astronaut has you covered with the latest edition of The Hot 25.

NGHTMRE and ZHU have linked with Kidd Keem to deliver the delectable “Man’s First Inhibition,” and Seven Lions, MitiS, and RBBTS join forces on “Break The Silence.” JOYRYDE has revealed the third single from his forthcoming LP, “MADDEN,” and Adventure Club, Said the Sky, and Caly Bevier flex their skills on “Already Know.” Duke & Jones try their hand at remixing Party Favor and graves’ “Reach For Me,” and Gareth Emery continues his Laserface takeover with “Laserface 01 (Aperture).” Fox Stevenson announces his debut album with the release of “Hold Steady,” and David Guetta and MORTEN take on a remix of Avicii’s “Heaven.” Also in today’s remix game is Ross From Friends, who puts his own spin on Flume and London Grammar’s “Let You Know.” Mura Masa and Clairo thrill with their release of “I Don’t Think I Can Do This Again,” and Ilan Bluestone reworks Cosmic Gate and Emma Hewitt’s “Be Your Sound.”

As each week brings a succession of new music from some of electronic music’s biggest artists, here’s a selection of tracks that shouldn’t be missed this NMF.

Photo credit: Tessa Paisan

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,