Wuki celebrates Grammy nomination with new mix of all Grammy-nominated tracks [Stream]Wuki Live Credit BOO AZ

Wuki celebrates Grammy nomination with new mix of all Grammy-nominated tracks [Stream]

Wuki received a Best Remixed Recording Grammy-nomination for his spin on Miley Cyrus’ “Mother’s Daughter.” The New Jersey-native producer is celebrating his invitation to the 62nd annual Grammy Awards with a specially curated mix of nominated tracks and remixes from this year’s upcoming ceremony.

Starting the mix off right with his own Grammy nod, Wuki then dives into a RÜFÜS DU SOL remix, lacing in the Chemical Brothers, Tommie Sunshine & Bitch Be Cool’s remix of Billie Eilish’s mega hit, “Bad Guy,” and more. The mix also features Skrillex, Boys Noize, and Ty Dolla $ign’s nominated “Midnight Hour” collaboration followed later by CID’s remix of Lizzo’s inescapable “Truth Hurts.” Khalid and Disclosure make the cut, along with songs that fall in the hip-hop category, with additions from J. Cole’s Dreamville crew and finally DaBaby holding down the finale.

Wuki is also about to drop a collaborative EP with Latin Grammy-winner, Nitti Gritti, titled Ro Sham Bo. Together, they will embark on a co-headlining tour. For now, stream Wuki’s “Road To The Grammys” mix below.


1. Miley Cyrus – Mother’s Daughter (Wuki Remix)
2. Rufus – Underwater (Yotto’s Dusk Remix)
3. The Chemical Brothers – Got To Keep On
4. Bonobo – Linked
5. Meduza – Piece Of Your Heart
6. Billie Eilish – Bad Guy (Tommie Sunshine & Bitch Be Cool Remix)
7. Camila Cabello & Shawn Mendez – Senorita
8. Skrillex ft. Boys Noize, Ty Dolla $ign – Midnight Hour
9. Taylor Swift – Lover (DJ Mike D Edit)
10. Lizzo Truth Hurts (CID Remix)
11. Khalid x Disclosure – Talk (Disclosure VIP)
12. Ariana Grande – 7 Rings (Mike D Remix)
13. 21 Savage & J Cole – A lot
14. Dreamville, J.I.D, Bas, J. Cole, & EARTHGANG – Down Bad
15. DaBaby – SUGE

Via: Billboard

Tags: , , ,