Avicii releases podcast #006B, keeps fans waiting for moreAvicii Le7els Podcast Artwork

Avicii releases podcast #006B, keeps fans waiting for more

When Avicii first announced the Le7els podcast, it was supposed to be a monthly occurrence featuring commentary from Tim and Ash. Fast-forward over eighteen months since the first installment hit iTunes, and we’re only on #7, er, #6B. The mix lacks commentary because Avicii he “hasn’t had time to sit down with Ash” , but features some great tracks like Spenca’s “Superstition” featuring Stevie Wonder and “April” by Syn Cole. Although we would say that “Dreaming Wide Awake” is a great addition, it was it was featured in podcast #005, making this second coming that much less impressive.

We wish Avicii would produce these podcasts in a more timely manner because including some of the lesser known tracks into his sets could make for a much more refreshing experience. After all, Tiesto manages to pump out a full two hour mix every week. Still, check out the tracklist for yourself below and subscribe on iTunes for the latest.

iTunes: Subscribe

1. Pryda – Mighty Love
2. Adstedt – Dreaming Wide Awake (We’re Still Here)
3. Spenca – Supersition (Free Download)
4. Syn Cole – April
5. David Tort Vs Giorgio Mororder – I Wana Rock You
6. Jupiter Ace Vs Nari & Milani – Glowing In The Atom (Avicii Mashup)
7. Avicii feat. Salem Al Fakir – Silhouettes
8. Calvin Harris feat. Example – We’ll Be Coming Back
9. Rihanna – Where Have You Been (Cazzette Remix)
10. Avicii vs. Lenny Kravitz – Superlove
11. AN21 & Max Vangeli vs. Tiesto feat. Lover Lover – People Of The Night
12. Jay-Z & Kanye West – Niggas In Paris (Cazzette & ASH That Shit Cray Mix)

Tags: , , ,