Krewella’s Troll Mix Vol. 10: Pre-Game Edition [Free Download]Artworks 000072597765 N4ke4f T

Krewella’s Troll Mix Vol. 10: Pre-Game Edition [Free Download]

After the release of their startlingly raw music video for “Human” and a honest look at social media from Jahan and Yasmine via their personal Tumblrs, Krewella has taken every route to establish themselves as the brazenly real success story of electronic music. At the root of it all, the group, following their wild “Get Wet” slogan, focuses on channeling the same untamed enthusiasm into their musical endeavors.

For the tenth installment of their Troll Mix series, the Krew returns to what they know best – pumping and hard-hitting party-ready music. Perhaps released in spirit of the rapidly forthcoming festival season or as a tease to their own recently announced college tour, debauchery ensues in the trio’s ‘Pre-Game’ episode. The 40-track mix clocks in at right under one hour with a roller coaster soundtrack of works from Yellow Claw, ETC! ETC!, and Deorro, favorite remix familiars Pegboard Nerds, Candyland, and the recently released Armin van Buuren remix of “Enjoy the Ride.” Troll Mix Vol. 10 is up for free download just in time for the weekend: Grab it, add it to your weekend playlist, and jam to the extensive track list below.

Free Download

Track List:

Sub Focus – Turn Back Time (Metrik Mix)
Knife Party – Bonfire (Let’s Be Friends Bootleg)
Krewella ft. Gareth Emery – Lights & Thunder (Darren Styles Remix)
Kanye West – Get Em High (Big Gigantic Remix)
Ying Yang Twins ft. Lil Jon – Salt Shaker (Kayzo Twerk Remix)
Sage The Gemini – Gas Pedal (Regulators Jesse White Tumblers Remix)
Brillz & Teddy Tuxedo – Rvtchet Bitch (Milo & Otis Remix)
Fei-Fei – Dab City (ETC!ETC! Remix)
Yellow Claw – Shotgun (Quintino Remix)
Swanky Tunes – Full House (Original Mix)
Gwen Stefani – What You Waiting For (Let’s Be Friends Remix)
Deorro – Bootie In Your Face (Original Mix)
J-Trick – Nympho (Original Mix)
Let’s Be Friends – FTW (Original Mix)
Sidney Samson & Justin Prime – Thunderbolt (Original Mix)
Snails & Botnek – KRMT (Original Mix)
Borgore ft. Waka Flocka Flame & Paige – Wild Out (LAZER LAZER LAZER & The Kingdumb Remix)
Botnek – Dancing Through The Night (Dallask Remix)
Le Castle Vania – Disintegration (Dirtyphonics Remix)
Bingo Players – Cry Just A Little (Kids At The Bar Bootleg Remix)
Ralvero ft. Whiskey Pete – Drunk Tonight (Original Mix)
Ace Hood ft. Future & Rick Ross – Bugatti (Grabbitz Bootleg)
Juelz Santana – There It Go (xKore M808 Bootleg)
Krewella – Enjoy The Ride (Armin Van Buuren Remix)
Krewella – Live For The Night (Pegboard Nerds Remix)
Boombox Cartel – Hardcut (Grabbitz X Handles Remix)
Drake – Trophies
Fall Out Boy – Light Em Up (Nick Thayer Remix)
Krewella – Ring Of Fire (Original Mix)
Kayzo – Tekken (Original Mix)
Zombie Nation – Kernkraft 400 (Riggi & Peros Remix) (ETC!ETC! Trapped It!)
Milo & Otis – #FESTMUNCH (Original Mix)
Yellow Claw – IBETCHU (Original Mix)
Yellow Card – Ocean Avenue (Kasum Remix)
Dougal & Gammer – Float Away (Original Mix)
Petruccio & Modulate ft. Marie Louise – Missing (Original Mix)
Dougal & Gammer – Burn (Original Mix)
Petruccio & Modulate ft. Whizzkid – Tsunami (Original Mix)
Camo & Krooked – Make The Call ft. TC (Drum & Bass Mix)
Daft Punk – One More Time (Candyland’s OG Remix)
S-Preme – Righteous


Read More on Krewella:

Krewella – Enjoy the Ride (Armin van Buuren + Vicetone Remixes)

Watch This: Krewella and Jake Udell join Tommie Sunshine to speak on their careers at EMC 2013

Krewella gets raw in video debut of ‘Human’

Tags: , ,